View demo

List of SEPA Countries

EUR countries
These countries all use the Euro as their main currency.

Country IBAN/BIC code
Åland Islands FI
Austria AT
Azores PT
Belgium BE
Canary Island ES
Cyprus CY
Estonia EE
Finland FI
France FR
Germany DE
Greece GR
Ireland IE
Italy IT
Latvia LV
Lithuania LT
Luxembourg LU
Madeira PT
Malta MT
Monaco MC
Netherlands NL
Portugal PT
San Marino SM
Slovakia SK
Slovenia SI
Spain ES

SEPA countries where EUR is not local currency
Currency code where the local currency differs from the Euro. Also in non-EUR countries, most importers have Euro bank accounts and can thus transfer money over SEPA for free.

Country IBAN/BIC code Currency code
Bulgaria BG BGN
Czech Republic CZ CZK
Denmark DK DKK
Gibraltar GI GIP
Hungary HU HUF
Iceland IS ISK
Liechtenstein LI CHF
Norway NO NOK
Poland PL PLN
Romania RO RON
Sweden SE SEK
Switzerland CH CHF
United Kingdom GB GBP